ZF Marine Propulsion Systems Miramar, LLC: Contacts / Locations

  • Regional Account Managers

  Regional Map Key:

  1. Susan Wilson
    West Coast & Western Canada
    susan.wilson@zf.com
    425.583.1917 504.400.7994
  2. Susan Mortgu
    Northeast & Atlantic Canada
    susan.mortgu@zf.com
    401.525.0946
  3. Roland Benoit
    Inland Waterway
    roland.benoit@zf.com
    504.669.1573
  4. Don Hamann
    South Carolina, Georgia, Florida
    don.hamann@zf.com
    954.441.4045 | cell 954.336.1293
  5. Jorge Valderrama
    Mexico, Caribbean, South America
    jorge.valderrama@zf.com
    954.441.4055
  6. Walter Fienco
    Product Manager – Commercial Thrusters
    954.441.4041
    walter.fienco@zf.com
1

Susan Wilson
West Coast & Western Canada
susan.wilson@zf.com
425.583.1917

2

Susan Mortgu
Northeast & Atlantic Canada
susan.mortgu@zf.com
401.525.0946

3

Roland Benoit
Inland Waterway
roland.benoit@zf.com
504.669.1573

4

Don Hamann
South Carolina, Georgia, Florida
don.hamann@zf.com
954.441.4045 | cell 954.336.1293

5

Jorge Valderrama
Mexico, Caribbean, South America
jorge.valderrama@zf.com
954.441.4055

We are ready to help.

Please contact an Account Manager or call one of these locations:

ZF Marine Propulsion Systems Miramar, LLC

ZF Marine Propulsion Systems Miramar, LLC
15351 SW 29th Street Suite 300, Miramar, FL 33027
Phone: 954.441.4040

General Inquiries ❯

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Follow ZF